🔥 شحن سريع مجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم يزيد عن 59 دولارًا أمريكيًا
0 عربة التسوق
إضافة إلى العربة
    لديك الوحدات الموجودة فى سلة التسوق الخاصة بك
    لديك 1 البند في عربة التسوق
      المبلغ الإجمالي

      بذل الجهود لتكون علامة تجارية عالمية تتوسع بسرعة في الأعمال التجارية حول العالم

      شركة Yunshi Electronics (Shenzhen) Co. ، Ltd ، إحدى الشركات المصنعة لسماعات الرأس الحاصلة على اعتماد MFI البالغ عددها 38 شركة في العالم ، تغطي UiiSii مساحة تبلغ حوالي 2000 متر مربع مع أكثر من 1000 موظف. يصل الإنتاج السنوي لسماعات الرأس إلى 50 مليون.

      نحن شركة تصنيع سماعة رأس مهنية مقرها في شنتشن ، الصين. بإلهام لتحويل الطريقة التي يتفاعل بها الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم مع الصوت ، شرعنا في إنشاء منتجات مبتكرة واستثنائية بأسعار يمكن الوصول إليها ، مما يمنح ملايين المستخدمين الفرصة للتعبير عن أنفسهم من خلال سماعات الرأس الخاصة بنا.

      تتمتع علامتنا التجارية UiiSii بسمعة طيبة في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية من خلال تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا والعديد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى.

      لأية طلبات تتعلق بالطلبات بالجملة أو البيع بالجملة والمصادر ، يرجى مراسلتنا على vic@uiisii.com.


      انتقل إلى موقع UiiSii Business Website

      مصنعنا الحديث

      ما فعلناه من قبل?

      نحن نمتلك نظام إدارة مراقبة الجودة الكامل وتشكيلة قوية ، بما في ذلك فريق التصميم المكون من 30 عضوًا وفريق البحث والتطوير المكون من 50 عضوًا. حصلت المنتجات على شهادة IS9000 ، CE ، ROHS ، FCC ، أكثر من 20 براءة اختراع مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية المستقلة. في عام 2017 ، نجحنا في تطوير أول سماعة أذن تعمل بتقنية البلوتوث بسائق مزدوج في العالم.


      أصبحنا واحدًا من 38 مصنعًا معتمدًا لشركة Apple Inc. في العالم ، وقد تم اعتماد جودة صوت سماعات الرأس الخاصة بنا من قبل شركة Sony Inc في عام 2018. ويساعد النجاح المستمر على إعادة الطاقة والعاطفة والإثارة للتشغيل في استوديو التسجيل إلى تجربة الاستماع. لعشاق الموسيقى في جميع أنحاء العالم.

       

      شريك أعمالنا

      معرض

FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDER OVER $39
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
      Total

      MAKING EFFORTS TO BE A GLOBAL BRAND RAPIDLY EXPANDING WORLDWIDE BUSINESS

      Yunshi Electronics (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd,one of the 38 MFI-certified headphone manufacturers in the world, UiiSii covers an area of about 2000 square meters with more than 1000 employees. The annual output of headphones is up to 50 million.

      We are a professional headphone manufacturer company based in Shenzhen,China. Inspired to transform the way people across the world interacted with audio, we set out to create innovative& exceptional products at accessible prices, giving millions of users the opportunity to express themselves through our headphones.

      Our brand UiiSii enjoys a high reputation in domestic and foreign markets with products exported to Europe, North America, Southeast Asia and many other countries and regions.

      For any requests related to the bulk orders or wholesale and sourcing, please write to us on vic@uiisii.com.


      Go to UiiSii Business Website

      Our Modern Factory

      What We Have Done Before?

      We own a complete QC management system and a strong lineup, including a 30-member design team and a 50-member R&D team. The products obtained IS9000, CE, ROHS,FCC certification, more than 20 patents with independent intellectual property rights. In 2017, we have successfully developed the world's first lightning dual-driver Bluetooth earphone.


      We become one of the 38 Apple Inc. authorized manufacturers in the world and our headphones sound quality are certified by Sony Inc in 2018. We continued success helps bring the energy, emotion, and excitement of playback in the recording studio back to the listening experience for worldwide music lovers .

       

      Our business partner

      Exhibition